Coalition Members

Altamont Program www.pyhit.com
ARISE www.ariseinc.org
Catholic Charities www.ccoc.us
CCA www.communityalternatives.org
Central New York Services www.cnyservices.org
Chadwick Residence www.chadwickresidence.org
City of Syracuse www.syracuse.ny.us
City/County Youth Bureau www.ongov.net/ay/yOverview.html
Cloudburst Group www.cloudburstgroup.com
CNY Works www.cnyworks.com
Contact Community Services www.contactsyracuse.org
Covenant Housing www.chccny1.org
Excellus www.excellusbcbs.com
Exodus Ministries www.exodus3ministries.org
Fair Housing Council www.cnyfairhousing.org
Greater Syracuse Tenants Network www.SyracuseTenant.org
HUD www.hud.gov
Hutchings Psychiatric Center www.omh.ny.gov/omhweb/facilities/hupc/facility.htm
Legal Aid Society www.lasmny.org
Liberty Resources www.liberty-resources.org
National Grid www.nationalgridus.com
Onondaga Case Management www.ocmsinc.org
Onondaga Co. Community Development www.ongov.net/cd
Onondaga Co. Dept of Social Services www.ongov.net/dss
Onondaga Co. Dept. of Mental Health www.ocdmh.net
Onondaga Co. Health Dept. www.ongov.net/health
Phoenix Philosophies www.phoenixphilosophies.org
Samaritan Center www.thesamaritancenter.com
Shared Housing shared-home.com
SNCC Community Center www.snccsyr.org
Spanish Action League www.laligaupstateny.org
St. Joseph’s Hospital www.sjhsyr.org
Syracuse Behavioral Healthcare www.sbh.org
Syracuse Common Council www.syracuse.ny.us/Common_Council.aspx
Syracuse Housing Authority www.syracusehousing.org
Syracuse Police Dept www.syracusepolice.org
Syracuse Rescue Mission www.rmlifechanging.org
Syracuse United Neighbors www.sunaction.org
Syracuse VA www.syracuse.va.gov
The Salvation Army www.sasyr.org
TLS www.tls-onondaga.org
Vera House www.verahouse.org
YMCA www.ymcaofgreatersyracuse.org
YWCA www.ywca-syracuse.org