Advisory Board

Allison Brooks, Chair (The Salvation Army Syracuse Area Services)

Luke Dougherty, At-Large (United Way of Central New York)

Sonja Gottbrecht, LMSW, Treasurer and Governance/Policies Committee Chair (Catholic Charities of Onondaga County)

Susan McMahon, Secretary (City of Syracuse Neighborhood & Business Development)

Sally Santangelo, Program/Advocacy/Planning Committee Chair (CNY Fair Housing)

Martin Skahen, Selection/Performance Evaluation Committee Chair (Onondaga County Community Development)

Stacy Alvord (Oswego County DSS)

Monica Brown (Department of Social Services – Economic Security Division)

Diane Cooper-Currier (Oswego County Opportunities, Inc.)

Sally Curran, Esq. (Volunteer Lawyers Project)

Peter Dunn (Central New York Community Foundation)

Karen Goetz (Shineman Foundation)

Mark Horvath (Invisible People)

Maarten Jacobs (Allyn Foundation)

Joe King (Onondaga County Youth Bureau)

Ben Lockwood (Housing Visions)

Margie Montfort-Balfour (New York State Department of Corrections and Community Supervision)

Ryan Morrell (Cayuga Counseling Services)

Crystal Purcell-Cosentino (Home Headquarters)

Mary Rathbun (Cayuga County Department of Social Services)

Dan Sieburg, LMSW (Rescue Mission)

Amber Vanderploeg, LMSW (Rescue Mission)

Raymond Wright (Helio Health)

Liz Vuillemot (Auburn Housing Authority)

HHC Staff:

Megan Stuart (Director)

Sarah Schutt (HMIS Administrator)

Fred Hintz (Data and Systems Assistant)

Dorcas Afenyo (Community Engagement Coordinator)